Webinar

You’re Invited!

ROI of Communication Skills: A Brief Informational Presentations about the Benefits of ServiceSkills.com

Select from these two times:

Friday Jan 19th 8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern

or

Friday, Jan 19th at: Noon Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern

Presenter Jeremy Lieb will discuss the benefits of improving customer service, team building and soft skills as well as conduct a brief demonstration of the ServiceSkills Platform.

Estimated time is 20-25 minutes.